Principle Investigators: Melissa Gilliam & Patrick Jagoda

Game Director: Patrick Jagoda

Project Manager and Designer: Ashlyn Sparrow

Narrative by: Patrick Jagoda & Seed Lynn

Game Design Team: Nate Crumpley, Philip Ehrenberg, Leslie Gailloud, Bea Malsky, Peter McDonald, Chris Russell, Keith Wilson

Lead Mentors: Rodney Allen & Megan Macklin

Mentors: Anna Atkeson, Mikaela Betts, Kristen Black, Anna Cohn, Michaela Cross, Joseph Dailey, Claudia Gutierrez, Dorsey Hill, Dyamone Hopkin, Julian McClellan, Adan Meza, Caroline Montag, Katie Ragsdale, Collin Soderberg-Chase, Bailey Zweifel, Yudong Zhang

Lead Actors: Nosa Bohdi, Nailah Harris, Bill Hutchinson

Communications: Lauren Whalen

Documentation: Lauren Beck, Philip Ehrenberg, Nabiha Khan, Seed Lynn

Intern: Julius Stein

Research Manager: Brandon Hill

Researchers: Camile Fabiyi, Catherine Hagbom, Phoebe Lyman, Olufunmilola Oladini

Logistics: Angela Heimburger

Soundtrack to video pieces and additional music by longzijun.

The authors gratefully acknowledge the John D. and Catherine T. MacArthur Foundation, the Neubauer Family Collegium for Culture and Society, Aramark Higher Education, and the Humanities Division and Humanities Visiting Committee at the University of Chicago. These organizations made the design, development, implementation, and research of the S.E.E.D. game and design workshop possible.